## **Algoma**

## Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

## 2021-2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	
Executive Committee					
*Doug Abbott	Chair	1st	June 2020	June 2022	
Lyndsay Suurna	Vice-Chair	1 <sup>st</sup>	June 2021	June 2023	
Lil Silvano	Treasurer	1 <sup>st</sup>	June 2021	June 2023	
Terry Scott	Secretary	1st	September 2021	September 2023	
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing (ex-officio)			
Finance Committee (Treasurer & Two Directors)					
Stephen Hussey	Director**	1st	June 2017	Indeterminate	
Doug Abbott	Chair	2 <sup>nd</sup>	September 2021	June 2023	
*Lil Silvano	Director	1st	October 2020	June 2022	
Dominic Noel	ED				
Governance Committee (Chair & Two Directors)					
Doug Abbott	Chair	1 <sup>st</sup>	October 2020	June 2022	
Deborah Graystone	Director	1st	September 2021	June 2023	
*Susan Schikofsky	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	October 2020	June 2022	
Nominating Committee (Vice-Chair & Two to Three Directors)					
Susan Schikofsky	Director	1st	October 2020	June 2022	
Lyndsay Suurna	Vice-Chair	3 <sup>rd</sup>	October 2020	June 2022	
*Terry Scott	Director	1st	September 2020	June 2022	
HR Committee (One to Three Directors)					
Doug Abbott	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	September 2020	June 2022	
*Terry Scott	Director	1st	June 2021	June 2023	
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing			
Strategic Planning Committee					
Doug Abbott	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	September 2020	June 2022	
Kay Vallee	Director	1st	September 2021	June 2023	
*Lyndsay Suurna	Director	3 <sup>rd</sup>	September 2020	June 2022	
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing			
Capital Expansion Project Committee					
Susan Schikofsky	Director	1st	October 2020	October 2022	
Doug Abbott	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	June 2020	June 2022	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing		
Alliance for Healthier Communities Board Liaison Member					
Susan Schikofsky	Director	1st	June 2021	June 2023	

<sup>\*</sup> Chair Committee



<sup>\*\*</sup>Nonvoting member/hiatus