## Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	Years Remaining (after 2022 AGM)
			Directors		
Kay Vallee	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	2021	2024	2
Deborah Graystone	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	2021	2024	2
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	$2^{nd}$	2019	2022	0
Lil Silvano	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	2020	2023	1
Susan Schikofsky	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	2020	2023	1
Stephen Hussey**	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2020	2020	0
Doug Abbott	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2021	2024	0
Terry Scott	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	2020	2023	2
			Officers		
Doug Abbott	Chair	1 <sup>st</sup>	2020	2022	1
Lyndsay Suurna	Vice-	1 <sup>st</sup>	2021	2022	0
	Chair				
Lil Silvano	Treasurer	1 <sup>st</sup>	2021	2023	1
Terry Scott	Secretary	1 <sup>st</sup>	2021	2023	1
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		Notes		

## 2021-2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS STATUS AND ANNIVERSARY DATES

1. The Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic by-laws allow Board Members to serve two consecutive 3-year terms (Inaugural term lengths may differ). At the end of 6 years, members must step down from the Board for a minimum of two years before seeking another nomination to the board.

2. All officers are appointed for a term of two years. Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the board shall convene its first meeting for the purpose of appointing from among its members, officers to fill any vacancies. \*\*Stephen is on a hiatus from the Board due to a conflict of interest

